The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship have been confirmed.

Thursday 8th May - 7:45pm 
Brighton and Hove Albion v Derby County

Friday 9th May - 7:45pm 
Wigan Athletic v Queens Park Rangers

Sun 11th May - 5:15pm
Derby County v Brighton and Hove Albion

Mon 12th May - 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic

Saturday 24th May - 3pm