SEASON 2004/05
Month Championship League 1 League 2
August Paul Jewell (Wigan Athletic) Mike Newell (Luton Town) Brian Laws (Scunthorpe United)
September Ian Holloway (QPR) Martin Allen (Brentford) Gary Johnson (Yeovil Town)
October Paul Jewell (Wigan Athletic) Colin Todd (Bradford City) Ian Rush (Chester City)
November Joe Royle (Ipswich Town) Paul Sturrock (Sheffield Wednesday) Keith Alexander (Lincoln City)
December Neil Warnock (Sheffield United) Peter Taylor (Hull City) Gary Johnson (Yeovil Town)
January Lennie Lawrence (Cardiff City) Neale Cooper (Hartlepool United) Ramon Diaz (Oxford United)
February Tony Pulis (Stoke City) Andy King (Swindon Town) Brian Horton (Macclesfield Town)
March Mick McCarthy (Sunderland) Andy Ritchie (Barnsley) Steve Tilson (Southend United)
April Micky Adams (Coventry City) Mike Newell (Luton Town) Brian Laws (Scunthorpe United)

SEASON 2005/06
Month Championship League 1 League 2
August Neil Warnock (Sheffield United) Peter Jackson (Huddersfield Town) Gudjon Thordarson (Notts County)
September Neil Warnock (Sheffield United) Steve Tilson (Southend United) John Gorman (Wycombe Wanderers)
October Steve Coppell (Reading) Andy Ritchie (Barnsley) Martin Ling (Leyton Orient)
November Steve Coppell (Reading) Dave Penney (Doncaster Rovers) John Ward (Cheltenham Town)
December Nigel Worthington (Norwich City) Ronnie Moore (Oldham Athletic) Paul Simpson (Carlisle United)
January Billy Davies (Preston North End) Phil Parkinson (Colchester United) Colin Calderwood (Northampton Town)
February Adrian Boothroyd (Watford) Martin Allen (Brentford) Keith Alexander (Lincoln City)
March Rob Kelly (Leicester City) Frank Barlow & Ian McParland (Nottingham Forest) Paul Simpson (Carlisle United)
April Billy Davies (Preston North End) Gary Johnson (Bristol City) Ian Atkins (Torquay United)

SEASON 2006/07
Month Championship League 1 League 2
August Dave Jones (Cardiff City) Colin Calderwood (Nottingham Forest) Dennis Wise (Swindon Town)
September Geraint Williams (Colchester United) Brian Laws (Scunthorpe United) Danny Wilson (Hartlepool United)
October Steve Cotterill (Burnley) Alan Knill (Rotherham United) John Schofield (Lincoln City)
November Billy Davies (Derby County) John Sheridan (Oldham Athletic) Richard Money (Walsall)
December Steve Bruce (Birmingham City) Simon Grayson (Blackpool) Paul Ince (Macclesfield Town)
January Billy Davies (Derby County) Sean O'Driscoll (Doncaster Rovers) Paul Sturrock (Swindon Town)
February Roy Keane (Sunderland) Nigel Adkins (Scunthorpe United) Danny Wilson (Hartlepool United)
March Roy Keane (Sunderland) Gary Johnson (Bristol City) Danny Wilson (Hartlepool United)
April Tony Pulis (Stoke City) Simon Grayson (Blackpool) Paul Trollope (Bristol Rovers)

SEASON 2007/08
Month Championship League 1 League 2
August Ian Dowie (Coventry City) Dennis Wise (Leeds United) Sammy McIlroy(Morecambe)
September Tony Mowbray (WBA) Dennis Wise (Leeds United) Paul Fairclough (Barnet)
October Aidy Boothroyd (Watford) Roberto Martinez (Swansea City) Paul Ince (MK Dons)
November Brian Laws (Sheffield Wednesday) Colin Calderwood (Nottingham Forest) Mark Robins (Rotherham United)
December Neil Warnock (Crystal Palace) Roberto Martinez (Swansea City) Paul Ince (MK Dons)
January Dave Jones (Cardiff City) Roberto Martinez (Swansea City) Keith Hill (Rochdale)
February Tony Pulis (Stoke City) John Ward (Carlisle United) Peter Jackson (Lincoln City)
March Phil Brown (Hull City) John Ward (Carlisle United) Darren Ferguson (Peterborough United)
April Tony Mowbray (WBA) Colin Calderwood (Nottingham Forest) Paul Ince (MK Dons)

 To view winners from the current season click here.