The nominations for the npower Manager of the Month Award for January are:

npower Championship

Billy Davies (Nottingham Forest)
Sven-Göran Eriksson (Leicester City)
Kenny Jackett (Millwall)
Brian McDermott (Reading)

npower League 1

Lee Clark (Huddersfield Town)
Keith Hill (Rochdale)
Gus Poyet (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Terry Skiverton (Yeovil Town)

npower League 2

Dario Gradi (Crewe Alexandra)
Jamie Pitman (Hereford United)
John Sheridan (Chesterfield)
Gary Waddock (Wycombe Wanderers)

The winners will be announced on Thursday, February 10.

The judging panel comprises former Charlton Athletic Manager Alan Curbishley, Sky Sports Football League expert Peter Beagrie, Football League Chief Operating Officer Andy Williamson, BBC Sport's Mark Clemmit, League Managers Association Deputy CEO Olaf Dixon and npower Head of Sponsorship Emma Collins.