The Top 10 players in each division of the npower Football League, as chosen by the respective division's managers, have been announced following Sunday's Football League Awards, which saw Rickie Lambert (npower Championship), Jordan Rhodes (npower League 1) and Matt Ritchie (npower League 2) crowned The Football League's Players of the Year.

In the lead-up to the event, managers from the npower Championship, npower League 1 and npower League 2 were asked to name the best five players in their division (excluding those at their own club). The Football League can now reveal which players have caught their eye.

In the Championship, Lambert is joined by team-mate Adam Lallana in third whilst West Ham United duo James Tomkins and Kevin Nolan were placed fifth and sixth respectively. Blackpool's veteran striker Kevin Phillips continues to roll back the years coming in seventh and Crystal Palace hot prospect, and npower Young Player of the Year, Wilfried Zaha placed ninth.

Four of the current top five npower League 1 clubs dominate the list for their division. Present leaders Charlton Athletic and challengers Sheffield United had two players included, whilst Rhodes' team-mate Gary Roberts came in seventh. Promotion contenders Milton Keynes Dons had Darren Potter, Steven Gleeson and Luke Chadwick nominated in eighth, ninth and tenth spots.

In npower League 2, Crawley Town have three players on this list; with Tyrone Barnett (now on loan), Matt Tubbs (now left the club) and Kyle McFadzean all featuring. Marlon Pack of Cheltenham Town finished third with Swindon's Paul Caddis doubling his club's tally in eighth.

The final tables are as follows:

npower Championship:

1. Rickie Lambert Southampton
2. Peter Whittingham Cardiff City
3. Adam Lallana Southampton
4. Jay Rodriguez Burnley
5. James Tomkins West Ham United
6. Kevin Nolan West Ham United
7. Kevin Phillips Blackpool
8. Rhys Williams Middlesbrough
9. Wilfried Zaha Crystal Palace
10. Chris Burke Birmingham City

npower League 1:

1. Jordan Rhodes Huddersfield Town
2. Johnnie Jackson Charlton Athletic
3. Ched Evans Sheffield United
4. Stephen Quinn Sheffield United
5. Bradley Wright-Phillips Charlton Athletic
6. Marc Pugh AFC Bournemouth
7. Gary Roberts Huddersfield Town
8. Darren Potter Milton Keynes Dons
9. Steven Gleeson Milton Keynes Dons
10. Luke Chadwick Milton Keynes Dons

npower League 2:

1. Matt Ritchie Swindon Town
2. Tyrone Barnett Crawley Town (on loan at Peterborough United)
3. Marlon Pack Cheltenham Town
4. Izale McLeod Barnet
5. Eunan O'Kane Torquay United
6. Kyle McFadzean Crawley Town
7. Ryan Hall Southend United
8. Paul Caddis Swindon Town
9. Billy Kee Burton Albion
10. Matt Tubbs Crawley Town (now AFC Bournemouth)