Listed below are the top performing players at each individual club in The Football League. Each club has different criteria for voting and the award may have been chosen by the management, players or supporters of a club - or a combination of all three.

We have summarised the most prestigious of all the awards in the list below so you can see, at a glance, who won what and where.

 npower Championship

Peter Whittingham
Cardiff City midfielder Peter Whittingham is presented with his Player of the Year award.

Barnsley Luke Steele
Birmingham City  Chris Burke
Blackpool TBC
Brighton & Hove Albion Liam Bridcutt
Bristol City Jon Stead
Burnley  Kieran Trippier
Cardiff City Peter Whittingham
Coventry City Richard Keogh
Crystal Palace Jonathan Parr
Derby County  Craig Bryson
Doncaster Rovers George Friend
Hull City  James Chester
Ipswich Town Carlos Edwards
Leeds United  Robert Snodgrass
Leicester City Kasper Schmeichel
Middlesbrough  Barry Robson
Millwall Jimmy Abdou
Nottingham Forest Gareth McCleary
Peterborough United Gabriel Zakuani
Portsmouth Jason Pearce
Reading Alex Pearce
Southampton Rickie Lambert
Watford Adrian Mariappa
West Ham United Mark Noble
Gabriel Zakuani
Peterborough United manager Darren Ferguson presents Gabriel Zakuani with his Player of the Year award.
npower League 1
Mark Roberts
Stevenage captain Mark Roberts is pictured with his two Player of the Year awards. Photo: Mitchell Jones
Bournemouth Marc Pugh
Brentford Jonathon Douglas
Bury David Worrall
Carlisle United Lee Miller
Charlton Athletic Chris Solly
Chesterfield Tommy Lee
Colchester United Kayode Odejayi
Exeter City

Troy Archibald Henville

Hartlepool United Paul Murray
Huddersfield Town Jordan Rhodes
Leyton Orient  Scott Cuthbert
Milton Keynes Dons  Darren Potter
Notts County Alan Judge
Oldham Athletic Kieran Lee
Preston North End Thorsten Stuckmann
Rochdale Jason Kennedy
Scunthorpe United Paul Reid
Sheffield United Harry Maguire
Sheffield Wednesday Jose Semedo
Stevenage Mark Roberts
Tranmere Rovers David Buchanan
Walsall Andy Butler
Wycombe Wanderers Stuart Beavon
Yeovil Town Andy Williams
Jordan Rhodes
Huddersfield Town's top goalscorer Jordan Rhodes receives the Hargreaves Memorial Trophy from Sarah Lodge and Kelly Hargreaves.
npower League 2

Lee Mansell
Torquay United captain Lee Mansell with the Gulls' Player of the Year award. Photo: 
Accrington Stanley TBC
AFC Wimbledon  Sammy Moore
Aldershot Town  Darren Jones
Barnet TBC
Bradford City Luke Oliver
Bristol Rovers Danny Woodards
Burton Albion Nathan Stanton
Cheltenham Town Sido Jombati
Crawley Town Dannie Bulman
Crewe Alexandra Nick Powell
Dagenham & Redbridge Mickey Spillane
Gillingham Danny Jackman
Hereford United Rob Purdie
Macclesfield Town Jose Veiga
Morecambe  Chris McCready
Northampton Town  Michael Jacobs
Oxford United Andy Whing
Plymouth Argyle Maxime Blanchard
Port Vale Doug Loft
Rotherham United Johnny Mullins
Shrewsbury Town Matt Richards
Southend United Mark Phillips
Swindon Town Alan McCormack
Torquay United Lee Mansell

Nick Powell
Crewe Alexandra's Player of the Year Nick Powell being presented by Jim Lawrence