Listed below are the top performing players at each individual club in The Football League. Each club has different criteria for voting and the award may have been chosen by the management, players or supporters of the club - or a combination of all three.

We have summarised the most prestigious of all the awards in the list below so you can see, at a glance, who won what and where.

 npower Championship

Jason Steele poty
Middlesbrough goalkeeper Jason Steele is presented with his Player of the Year award.

Barnsley David Perkins
Birmingham City  Curtis Davis
Blackburn Rovers Jordan Rhodes
Blackpool Thomas Ince
Bolton Wanderers Jay Spearing
Brighton & Hove Albion Liam Bridcutt
Bristol City Tom Heaton
Burnley Charlie Austin
Cardiff City Mark Hudson
Charlton Athletic Chris Solly
Crystal Palace Mile Jedinak
Derby County Richard Keogh
Huddersfield Town James Vaughan
Hull City Ahmed Elmohamady
Ipswich Town Tommy Smith
Leeds United Sam Byram
Leicester City Wes Morgan
Middlesbrough Jason Steele
Millwall Danny Shittu
Nottingham Forest Chris Cohen
Peterborough United Dwight Gayle
Sheffield Wednesday Lewis Buxton
Watford Almen Abdi
Wolverhampton Wanderers Bakary Sako
James Buxton poty
Lewis Buxton is pictured with his Player of the Year and Owls Foundation Player of the Year awards.
npower League 1
Lee Croft poty
Oldham Athletic midfielder Lee Croft is pictured with his Player of the Year award. Photo:
Bournemouth Tommy Elphick
Brentford Clayton Donaldson
Bury Steven Schumacher
Carlisle United Matt Robson
Colchester United Jabo Ibehre
Coventry City Carl Baker
Crawley Town Billy Clarke
Crewe Alexandra TBC
Doncaster Rovers Rob Jones
Hartlepool United Scott Flinders
Leyton Orient  Kevin Lisbie
Milton Keynes Dons  Shaun Williams
Notts County Gary Liddle
Oldham Athletic Lee Croft
Portsmouth TBC
Preston North End John Welsh
Scunthorpe United Mark Duffy
Sheffield United Harry Maguire
Shrewsbury Town Chris Weale
Stevenage TBC
Swindon Town Simon Ferry
Tranmere Rovers Zoumana Bakayogo
Walsall Will Grigg
Yeovil Town Paddy Madden
Tommy Elphick
Bournemouth captain Tomy Elphick receives the official AFC Bournemouth Supporters' Player of the Year award.
npower League 2

Stuart Lewis
Wycombe Wanderers midfielder Stuart Lewis with his OWWSA Player of the Year award.
Photo: Paul Dennis 
Accrington Stanley TBC
AFC Wimbledon  Jack Midson
Aldershot Town  Jamie Young
Barnet TBC
Bradford City Gary Jones
Bristol Rovers Michael Smith
Burton Albion Lee Bell
Cheltenham Town Scott Brown
Chesterfield Nathan Smith
Dagenham & Redbridge Luke Wilkinson
Exeter City Jamie Cureton
Fleetwood Town Scott Davies
Gillingham Adam Barrett
Morecambe Jack Redshaw
Northampton Town Kelvin Langmead
Oxford United Jake Wright
Plymouth Argyle Onimsor Bhasera
Port Vale Tom Pope
Rochdale Jason Kennedy
Rotherham United TBC
Southend United Sean Clohessy
Torquay United Aaron Downes
Wycombe Wanderers Stuart Lewis
York City Danny Parslow

Gary Jones
Bradford City captain Gary Jones is pictured with his Player of the Year award.
Photo: Charles Hague