With the Sky Bet Football League season now over, clubs have announced their award winners for the 2013/14 campaign.

Each club has different criteria for voting and the award may have been chosen by the club's management, players or supporters - or a combination of all three.

We have summarised the most prestigious of all the awards in the list below so you can see, at a glance, who won what, and where.


Wigan Athletic awards
Jordi Gomez collects Wigan Athletic's Player of the Year award, alongside runners-up James McArthur and Emmerson Boyce.
Photo: www.wiganlatics.co.uk

AFC Bournemouth  Lewis Grabban
Barnsley Chris O'Grady
Birmingham City Paul Robinson
Blackburn Rovers Tom Cairney
Blackpool Matt Gilks
Bolton Wanderers Tim Ream
Brighton & Hove Albion Matt Upson
Burnley Sam Vokes
Charlton Athletic Diego Poyet
Derby County Craig Bryson
Doncaster Rovers Chris Brown
Huddersfield Town Adam Clayton
Ipswich Town Christophe Berra
Leeds United Ross McCormack
Leicester City Danny Drinkwater
Middlesbrough George Friend
Millwall David Forde
Nottingham Forest Andy Reid
Queens Park Rangers Charlie Austin
Reading Jordan Obita
Sheffield Wednesday Liam Palmer
Watford Troy Deeney
Wigan Athletic Jordi Gomez
Yeovil Town Luke Ayling
Milton Keynes Dons' Player of the Year Ben Reeves
Milton Keynes Dons' Ben Reeves receives the club's Player of the Year Award. Photo: www.mkdons.com
Bradford City Stephen Darby
Brentford Tony Craig
Bristol City Sam Baldock
Carlisle United David Amoo
Colchester United Tom Eastman
Coventry City Callum Wilson
Crawley Town Joe Walsh
Crewe Alexandra Matt Tootle
Gillingham Stuart Nelson
Leyton Orient Nathan Clarke
Milton Keynes Dons Ben Reeves
Notts County Alan Sheehan
Oldham Athletic James Wesolowski
Peterborough United Britt Assombalonga
Port Vale Tom Pope
Preston North End Joe Garner
Rotherham United Lee Frecklington
Sheffield United Harry Maguire
Shrewsbury Town Player of the Year event not held
Stevenage Luke Freeman
Swindon Town Nathan Thompson
Tranmere Rovers Ryan Lowe
Walsall Sam Mantom
Wolverhampton Wanderers Kevin McDonald

Fleetwood Player of the Year Conor McLaughlin
Fleetwood Town's Conor McLaughlin receives the club's Supporters Player of the Season Award from manager Graham Alexander.
AFC Wimbledon Barry Fuller
Accrington Stanley Tom Aldred
Bristol Rovers Michael Smith
Burton Albion Ian Sharps
Bury Brian Jensen
Cheltenham Town Byron Harrison
Chesterfield Sam Morsy
Dagenham & Redbridge Abu Ogogo
Exeter City Matt Grimes
Fleetwood Town Conor McLaughlin
Hartlepool United Lukes James
Mansfield Town Matt Rhead
Morecambe Andy Fleming
Newport County Chris Zebroski
Northampton Town Darren Carter
Oxford United Ryan Clarke
Plymouth Argyle Reuben Reid
Portsmouth Ricky Holmes
Rochdale Josh Lillis
Scunthorpe United Sam Slocombe
Southend United Ben Coker
Torquay United Krystian Pearce
Wycombe Wanderers Josh Scowen
York City Lanre Oyebanjo