The Capital One Cup is a truly global competition, broadcast to more than 175 territories worldwide.

Detailed below is a list of broadcasters around the world that show Capital One Cup coverage, whether that be live match coverage, delayed, repeat or highlights programming.

In some countries, programming may also be available via the broadcaster's online and app streaming platforms. Please check the official broadcaster's TV schedule in your country or refer to your local TV guides for more information.

Territory Broadcaster


Belgium & Luxemburg Belgacom (SkyNet)

Bosnia-Herzegovina Arena Sport

Bulgaria Nova TV

Croatia Arena Sport

Denmark SBS Discovery Media

Finland Viasat - NelonenPro 1, Viasat Futbol HD

France & Andorra & Monaco beIN Sport

Germany & Austria & Switzerland SportDigital

Hungary Digi Sport

Iceland 365 Iceland

Latvia Viasat

Lithuania Viasat

Macedonia Arena Sport (via Max TV Platform)

Montenegro Arena Sport

Netherlands Eredivisie/Fox Sports 2 & 4

Norway TV 2 Sport

Portugal Sport TV

Romania Digi Sport **

Serbia Arena Sport

Slovenia Šport TV

Sweden Viasat

Ukraine Poverkhnost


India Sub-continent Ten Sports ᶲ

India Ten Sports

Sri Lanka Ten Sports

Bhutan Ten Sports

Pakistan Ten Sports

Nepal Ten Sports

Bangladesh Ten Sports

Afghanistan Ten Sports

Maldives Ten Sports

Indonesia Ten Sports

Korea (South) JTBC

Malaysia (& Brunei) Astro

Myanmar (Burma) Skynet

Singapore Singtel

Thailand (& Loas & Cambodia) GMM Grammy

Vietnam SCTV


Brazil ESPN

Latin America (South) ESPN Sur

Argentina ESPN Sur

Bolivia ESPN Sur

Chile ESPN Sur

Colombia ESPN Sur

Ecuador ESPN Sur

Paraguay ESPN Sur

Peru ESPN Sur

Uruguay ESPN Sur

Caribbean ESPN Caribbean

Anguilla ESPN Caribbean

Antigua ESPN Caribbean

Aruba (Avalon) ESPN Caribbean

Bahamas ESPN Caribbean

Barbados ESPN Caribbean

Barbuda ESPN Caribbean

Bonaire ESPN Caribbean

Cayman Islands ESPN Caribbean

Curacao ESPN Caribbean

Dominica ESPN Caribbean

Falkland Isles ESPN Caribbean

French Guiana ESPN Caribbean

Grenada ESPN Caribbean

Guadeloupe ESPN Caribbean

Guyana ESPN Caribbean

Haiti ESPN Caribbean

Jamaica ESPN Caribbean

Martinique ESPN Caribbean

Montserrat ESPN Caribbean

Nevis ESPN Caribbean

St. Lucia ESPN Caribbean

St. Maarten ESPN Caribbean

Suriname ESPN Caribbean

Tortola (British Virgin Isles) ESPN Caribbean

Trinidad & Tobago ESPN Caribbean

Turks & Caicos ESPN Caribbean

Vessels operating within the territorial waters of the foregoing ESPN Caribbean

Americas - Mexico + Central Americas Sky Mexico †

Costa Rica Sky Mexico

Dominican Republic Sky Mexico

El Salvador Sky Mexico

Guatemala Sky Mexico

Honduras Sky Mexico

Mexico Sky Mexico

Nicaragua Sky Mexico

Panama Sky Mexico

Middle East & North Africa

Israel Charlton Sports

Pan-Middle East Al Jazeera*

13 Middle Eastern territories:

Bahrain beIN Sports Arabia

Iran beIN Sports Arabia

Iraq beIN Sports Arabia

Jordan beIN Sports Arabia

Kuwait beIN Sports Arabia

Lebanon beIN Sports Arabia

Oman beIN Sports Arabia

Qatar beIN Sports Arabia

Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Arabia

Syria beIN Sports Arabia

Palestine beIN Sports Arabia

UAE beIN Sports Arabia

Yemen beIN Sports Arabia

10 African Territories:

Algeria beIN Sports Arabia

Chad beIN Sports Arabia

Djibouti beIN Sports Arabia

Egypt beIN Sports Arabia

Libya beIN Sports Arabia

Mauritania beIN Sports Arabia

Morocco beIN Sports Arabia

Somalia beIN Sports Arabia

Sudan beIN Sports Arabia

Tunisia beIN Sports Arabia


Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport

Angola SuperSport

Benin SuperSport

Botswana SuperSport

Burkina Faso SuperSport

Burundi SuperSport

Cameroon SuperSport

Cape Verde SuperSport

Central African Republic SuperSport

Comoros SuperSport

Chad SuperSport

Congo SuperSport

Democratic Republic of Congo SuperSport

Djibouti SuperSport

Equatorial Guinea SuperSport

Eritrea SuperSport

Ethiopia SuperSport

Gabon SuperSport

Gambia SuperSport

Ghana SuperSport

Guinea SuperSport

Guinea Bissau SuperSport

Ivory Coast SuperSport

Kenya SuperSport

Lesotho SuperSport

Liberia SuperSport

Madagascar SuperSport

Malawi SuperSport

Mali SuperSport

Mauritania SuperSport

Mauritius SuperSport

Mozambique SuperSport

Namibia SuperSport

Niger SuperSport

Nigeria SuperSport

Rwanda SuperSport

Sao Tome & Principe SuperSport

Senegal SuperSport

Sierra Leone SuperSport

Somalia SuperSport

South Africa SuperSport

Sudan SuperSport

Swaziland SuperSport

Tanzania SuperSport

Togo SuperSport

Uganda SuperSport

Zambia SuperSport

Zimbabwe SuperSport


Australia Setanta

Oceania (Exc. Australia) ESPN

American Samoa ESPN

Cook Islands ESPN

Federated States of Micronesia ESPN

French Polynesia ESPN



Kiribati Islands ESPN

Marshall Islands ESPN

Nauru ESPN

New Caledonia ESPN

New Zealand ESPN


Northern Mariana Islands ESPN

Palau ESPN

Papua New Guinea ESPN

Samoa ESPN

Solomon Islands ESPN

Tokelau ESPN

Tonga ESPN

Tuvalu ESPN

Vanuatu ESPN

Wallis and Futuna ESPN