Fixtures
Fri 5 August
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Blackpool Ground Info
Sat 6 August
npower Championship
15:00 Brighton v Doncaster Ground Info
Sun 7 August
npower Championship
13:00 West Ham Utd v Cardiff City Ground Info
Sat 13 August
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v Brighton Ground Info
15:00 Leicester City v Reading Ground Info
Sun 14 August
npower Championship
15:00 Cardiff City v Bristol City Ground Info
Tue 16 August
npower Championship
19:45 Portsmouth v Reading Ground Info
Wed 17 August
npower Championship
19:45 Cardiff City v Brighton Ground Info
Sat 20 August
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Crystal Palace Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Blackpool Ground Info
Sun 21 August
npower Championship
13:15 West Ham Utd v Leeds United Ground Info
Sat 27 August
npower Championship
15:00 Brighton v Peterborough Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Cardiff City Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Reading Ground Info
Sun 28 August
npower Championship
Sat 10 September
npower Championship
15:00 Cardiff City v Doncaster Ground Info
15:00 West Ham Utd v Portsmouth Ground Info
Sun 11 September
npower Championship
Sat 17 September
npower Championship
15:00 Leicester City v Brighton Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Portsmouth Ground Info
Sun 18 September
npower Championship
Mon 19 September
npower Championship
Fri 23 September
npower Championship
19:45 Brighton v Leeds United Ground Info
Sat 24 September
npower Championship
15:00 West Ham Utd v Peterborough Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Blackpool Ground Info
Sun 25 September
npower Championship
Tue 27 September
npower Championship
19:45 West Ham Utd v Ipswich Town Ground Info
19:45 Portsmouth v Peterborough Ground Info
19:45 Brighton v Crystal Palace Ground Info
Wed 28 September
npower Championship
19:45 Cardiff City v Southampton Ground Info
Sat 1 October
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Cardiff City Ground Info
Sun 2 October
npower Championship
Fri 14 October
npower Championship
Sat 15 October
npower Championship
15:00 Cardiff City v Ipswich Town Ground Info
17:30 Brighton v Hull City Ground Info
15:00 West Ham Utd v Blackpool Ground Info
17:20 Portsmouth v Barnsley Ground Info
Sun 16 October
npower Championship
Tue 18 October
npower Championship
Wed 19 October
npower Championship
19:45 Leicester City v Watford Ground Info
Sat 22 October
npower Championship
15:00 Cardiff City v Barnsley Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Doncaster Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Watford Ground Info
15:00 Leicester City v Millwall Ground Info
Sun 23 October
npower Championship
Mon 24 October
npower Championship
19:45 Brighton v West Ham Utd Ground Info
Wed 26 October
npower Championship
Sat 29 October
npower Championship
Sun 30 October
npower Championship
Tue 1 November
npower Championship
19:45 West Ham Utd v Bristol City Ground Info
Wed 2 November
npower Championship
Sat 5 November
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v West Ham Utd Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Nottm Forest Ground Info
Sun 6 November
npower Championship
15:00 Brighton v Barnsley Ground Info
Sat 19 November
npower Championship
Sun 20 November
npower Championship
Tue 22 November
npower Championship
Sat 26 November
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v Leicester City Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Coventry City Ground Info
15:00 Cardiff City v Nottm Forest Ground Info
17:20 West Ham Utd v Derby County Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Burnley Ground Info
Tue 29 November
npower Championship
19:45 Leicester City v Blackpool Ground Info
Fri 2 December
npower Championship
Sat 3 December
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Leicester City Ground Info
15:00 West Ham Utd v Burnley Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Coventry City Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Nottm Forest Ground Info
Sun 4 December
npower Championship
12:30 Cardiff City v Birmingham Ground Info
Tue 6 December
npower Championship
Wed 7 December
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Birmingham Ground Info
Sat 10 December
npower Championship
Sat 17 December
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Millwall Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Burnley Ground Info
15:00 West Ham Utd v Barnsley Ground Info
Sun 18 December
npower Championship
13:00 Portsmouth v Southampton Ground Info
Mon 19 December
npower Championship
Mon 26 December
npower Championship
Fri 30 December
npower Championship
Sat 31 December
npower Championship
12:15 Leicester City v Portsmouth Ground Info
Mon 2 January
npower Championship
15:00 Brighton v Southampton Ground Info
15:00 Cardiff City v Reading Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Watford Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Derby County Ground Info
Tue 3 January
npower Championship
Wed 11 January
npower Championship
Sat 14 January
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v West Ham Utd Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Peterborough Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Bristol City Ground Info
15:00 Leicester City v Barnsley Ground Info
Sat 21 January
npower Championship
15:00 West Ham Utd v Nottm Forest Ground Info
15:00 Cardiff City v Portsmouth Ground Info
Mon 23 January
npower Championship
Sat 28 January
npower Championship
Tue 31 January
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Doncaster Ground Info
Wed 1 February
npower Championship
Sat 4 February
npower Championship
15:00 Brighton v Leicester City Ground Info
12:30 West Ham Utd v Millwall Ground Info
15:00 Cardiff City v Blackpool Ground Info
Tue 7 February
npower Championship
Sat 11 February
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Bristol City Ground Info
Tue 14 February
npower Championship
19:45 West Ham Utd v Southampton Ground Info
19:45 Brighton v Millwall Ground Info
19:45 Portsmouth v Ipswich Town Ground Info
19:45 Cardiff City v Peterborough Ground Info
Fri 17 February
npower Championship
Sat 18 February
npower Championship
Tue 21 February
npower Championship
Wed 22 February
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Brighton Ground Info
Thu 23 February
npower Championship
Sat 25 February
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v Leeds United Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Ipswich Town Ground Info
Fri 2 March
npower Championship
Sat 3 March
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v Middlesbrough Ground Info
Sun 4 March
npower Championship
12:45 Cardiff City v West Ham Utd Ground Info
Tue 6 March
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Leeds United Ground Info
Wed 7 March
npower Championship
19:45 Brighton v Cardiff City Ground Info
19:45 West Ham Utd v Watford Ground Info
Sat 10 March
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Ipswich Town Ground Info
15:00 West Ham Utd v Doncaster Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Portsmouth Ground Info
Sun 11 March
npower Championship
Tue 13 March
npower Championship
19:45 Leicester City v Birmingham Ground Info
19:45 Cardiff City v Hull City Ground Info
Sat 17 March
npower Championship
15:00 Portsmouth v Bristol City Ground Info
Sun 18 March
npower Championship
15:00 Cardiff City v Burnley Ground Info
Tue 20 March
npower Championship
19:45 Hull City v Southampton Ground Info
19:45 Brighton v Derby County Ground Info
19:45 Portsmouth v Birmingham Ground Info
Wed 21 March
npower Championship
Sat 24 March
npower Championship
15:00 Leicester City v Hull City Ground Info
Sun 25 March
npower Championship
Tue 27 March
npower Championship
19:45 Portsmouth v Hull City Ground Info
Fri 30 March
npower Championship
Sat 31 March
npower Championship
15:00 West Ham Utd v Reading Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Coventry City Ground Info
12:30 Cardiff City v Millwall Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Middlesbrough Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Burnley Ground Info
Tue 3 April
npower Championship
Fri 6 April
npower Championship
Sat 7 April
npower Championship
15:00 Leicester City v Doncaster Ground Info
Mon 9 April
npower Championship
15:00 Hull City v Middlesbrough Ground Info
17:20 West Ham Utd v Birmingham Ground Info
15:00 Cardiff City v Watford Ground Info
Tue 10 April
npower Championship
19:45 Brighton v Reading Ground Info
19:45 Portsmouth v Millwall Ground Info
Fri 13 April
npower Championship
Sat 14 April
npower Championship
15:00 West Ham Utd v Brighton Ground Info
Tue 17 April
npower Championship
19:45 Leicester City v Burnley Ground Info
19:45 Portsmouth v Crystal Palace Ground Info
19:45 Cardiff City v Derby County Ground Info
19:45 Brighton v Watford Ground Info
19:45 Hull City v Barnsley Ground Info
Sat 21 April
npower Championship
12:30 Cardiff City v Leeds United Ground Info
15:00 Brighton v Birmingham Ground Info
15:00 Hull City v Nottm Forest Ground Info
15:00 Portsmouth v Derby County Ground Info
Mon 23 April
npower Championship
Sat 28 April
npower Championship
12:30 West Ham Utd v Hull City Ground Info

All fixtures subject to change.
 Advertisement
Latest News Latest News Most read stories today Most read stories today

All materials on this website © The Football League Limited & FL Interactive Limited 2009. All rights reserved. The Football League is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Advertising & Sponsorship Enquiries | Brand Site | Child Protection Online | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map

Site maintained by Final Third Sports Media