Fixtures
Sat 18 August
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Burton Ground Info
15:00 York City v Wycombe Ground Info
Tue 21 August
npower Football League 2
19:45 Chesterfield v Rochdale Ground Info
19:45 Oxford United v Southend Ground Info
Sat 25 August
npower Football League 2
15:00 Chesterfield v Rotherham Ground Info
15:00 Oxford United v Plymouth Ground Info
Sat 1 September
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Oxford United Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Bradford City Ground Info
Sat 8 September
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Exeter City Ground Info
15:00 York City v Chesterfield Ground Info
Sat 15 September
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Torquay United Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Wycombe Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Rochdale Ground Info
Tue 18 September
npower Football League 2
19:45 Chesterfield v Accrington Ground Info
19:45 Rotherham v Rochdale Ground Info
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Port Vale Ground Info
Wed 19 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 22 September
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Cheltenham Ground Info
Fri 28 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 29 September
npower Football League 2
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Barnet Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Accrington Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Oxford United Ground Info
Tue 2 October
npower Football League 2
19:45 York City v Fleetwood Town Ground Info
Wed 3 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 6 October
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Rotherham Ground Info
15:00 Oxford United v Gillingham Ground Info
Sat 13 October
npower Football League 2
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Cheltenham Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Wycombe Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Southend Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Dagenham & R Ground Info
Mon 15 October
npower Football League 2
Fri 19 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 20 October
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Accrington Ground Info
15:00 York City v Dagenham & R Ground Info
Tue 23 October
npower Football League 2
19:45 Rotherham v Morecambe Ground Info
Sat 27 October
npower Football League 2
15:00 Chesterfield v Barnet Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Plymouth Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Gillingham Ground Info
Tue 6 November
npower Football League 2
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Rotherham Ground Info
19:45 York City v Northampton Ground Info
Wed 7 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 10 November
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v AFC Wimbledon Ground Info
Fri 16 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 17 November
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Cheltenham Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Plymouth Ground Info
Tue 20 November
npower Football League 2
19:45 Rotherham v Wycombe Ground Info
19:45 AFC Wimbledon v Southend Ground Info
19:45 Chesterfield v Cheltenham Ground Info
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Accrington Ground Info
Sat 24 November
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Northampton Ground Info
15:00 York City v Torquay United Ground Info
Tue 27 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 1 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 8 December
npower Football League 2
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Southend Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Gillingham Ground Info
Sun 9 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 15 December
npower Football League 2
15:00 Chesterfield v Burton Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Rotherham Ground Info
15:00 York City v Bristol Rovers Ground Info
Fri 21 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 22 December
npower Football League 2
Wed 26 December
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Port Vale Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Morecambe Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v York City Ground Info
Sat 29 December
npower Football League 2
15:00 Chesterfield v Morecambe Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Accrington Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v York City Ground Info
Tue 1 January
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Cheltenham Ground Info
15:00 York City v Burton Ground Info
Sat 5 January
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Exeter City Ground Info
Tue 8 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 12 January
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Barnet Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Northampton Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Wycombe Ground Info
Tue 15 January
npower Football League 2
Fri 18 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 19 January
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Aldershot Town Ground Info
Tue 22 January
npower Football League 2
Thu 24 January
npower Football League 2
19:45 AFC Wimbledon v Port Vale Ground Info
Fri 25 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 26 January
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Bristol Rovers Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Southend Ground Info
Mon 28 January
npower Football League 2
Tue 29 January
npower Football League 2
19:45 Oxford United v Burton Ground Info
Fri 1 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 2 February
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Northampton Ground Info
15:00 York City v Morecambe Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Burton Ground Info
Mon 4 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 5 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 9 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 12 February
npower Football League 2
19:45 York City v Gillingham Ground Info
Fri 15 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 16 February
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Chesterfield Ground Info
15:00 York City v Barnet Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Burton Ground Info
Tue 19 February
npower Football League 2
19:45 AFC Wimbledon v Northampton Ground Info
Sat 23 February
npower Football League 2
15:00 Chesterfield v Gillingham Ground Info
15:00 Oxford United v York City Ground Info
Tue 26 February
npower Football League 2
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Cheltenham Ground Info
19:45 AFC Wimbledon v Plymouth Ground Info
19:45 Rotherham v York City Ground Info
Wed 27 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 2 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Port Vale Ground Info
15:00 York City v Bradford City Ground Info
Tue 5 March
npower Football League 2
19:45 Oxford United v Rotherham Ground Info
Wed 6 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 9 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v York City Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Dagenham & R Ground Info
Tue 12 March
npower Football League 2
19:45 Oxford United v Barnet Ground Info
19:45 York City v Rochdale Ground Info
Sat 16 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Port Vale Ground Info
Tue 19 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 23 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Morecambe Ground Info
Fri 29 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Morecambe Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v AFC Wimbledon Ground Info
Sat 30 March
npower Football League 2
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Gillingham Ground Info
Mon 1 April
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Plymouth Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Port Vale Ground Info
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Barnet Ground Info
Fri 5 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 6 April
npower Football League 2
15:00 York City v Accrington Ground Info
15:00 Oxford United v Wycombe Ground Info
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Rochdale Ground Info
Tue 9 April
npower Football League 2
19:45 Rotherham v Exeter City Ground Info
Wed 10 April
npower Football League 2
Fri 12 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 13 April
npower Football League 2
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Exeter City Ground Info
15:00 Rotherham v Fleetwood Town Ground Info
Tue 16 April
npower Football League 2
19:45 Chesterfield v Plymouth Ground Info
Sat 20 April
npower Football League 2
15:00 Oxford United v Rochdale Ground Info
15:00 York City v Southend Ground Info
Sat 27 April
npower Football League 2
15:00 Rotherham v Aldershot Town Ground Info
15:00 Chesterfield v Exeter City Ground Info

All fixtures subject to change.
 Advertisement
Latest News Latest News Most read stories today Most read stories today

All materials on this website © The Football League Limited & FL Interactive Limited 2009. All rights reserved. The Football League is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Advertising & Sponsorship Enquiries | Brand Site | Child Protection Online | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map

Site maintained by Final Third Sports Media