FL Interactive (FLi) is the wholly owned new media subsidiary of The Football League.

FLi manages and develops the internet and mobile rights of The Football League and 85 participating clubs (including 9 from the Premier League, 66 from The Football League and 11 from the non-league game). This includes the provision of official club websites, audio/video and mobile services.

The FLi network is also the largest football network globally with more than 6 million unique users viewing its websites. Additionally, more than 70,000 fans subscribe to 'Club Player', FLi's cutting edge online audio visual service.

For more information and contact details on FLi please visit our website at www.flinteractive.com.

For a full list of participating clubs see below:

Premier League

Burnley http://www.burnleyfootballclub.com
Crystal Palace http://www.cpfc.co.uk
Hull City http://www.hullcityafc.net
Leicester City http://www.lcfc.co.uk
Queens Park Rangers http://www.qpr.co.uk
Southampton http://www.saintsfc.co.uk
Stoke City http://www.stokecityfc.com
Swansea City http://www.swanseacity.net
West Bromwich Albion http://www.wba.co.uk

Championship

AFC Bournemouth http://www.afcb.co.uk
Blackburn Rovers http://www.rovers.co.uk
Bolton Wanderers http://www.bwfc.co.uk
Birmingham City http://www.bcfc.com
Blackpool http://www.blackpoolfc.co.uk
Brentford http://www.brentfordfc.co.uk
Brighton & Hove Albion http://www.seagulls.co.uk
Cardiff City http://www.cardiffcityfc.co.uk
Charlton Athletic http://www.cafc.co.uk
Derby County http://www.dcfc.co.uk
Huddersfield Town http://www.htafc.com
Ipswich Town http://www.itfc.co.uk
Middlesbrough http://mfc.co.uk
Millwall http://www.millwallfc.co.uk
Norwich City http://www.canaries.co.uk
Nottingham Forest http://www.nottinghamforest.co.uk
Reading http://www.readingfc.co.uk
Rotherham United http://www.themillers.co.uk
Sheffield Wednesday http://www.swfc.co.uk
Watford http://www.watfordfc.co.uk
Wigan Athletic http://www.wiganlatics.co.uk
Wolverhampton Wanderers http://www.wolves.co.uk

League 1

Barnsley http://www.barnsleyfc.co.uk
Bradford City http://www.bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Bristol City http://www.bcfc.co.uk
Chesterfield http://www.chesterfield-fc.co.uk
Colchester United http://www.cu-fc.com
Coventry City http://www.ccfc.co.uk
Crawley Town http://www.crawleytownfc.com
Crewe Alexandra http://www.crewealex.net
Doncaster Rovers http://www.doncasterroversfc.co.uk
Gillingham http://www.gillinghamfootballclub.co.uk
Leyton Orient http://www.leytonorient.co.uk
Milton Keynes Dons http://www.mkdons.co.uk
Notts County http://www.nottscountyfc.co.uk
Oldham Athletic http://www.oldhamathletic.co.uk
Peterborough United http://www.theposh.com
Port Vale http://www.port-vale.co.uk
Preston North End http://www.pnefc.co.uk
Rochdale http://www.rochdaleafc.co.uk
Scunthorpe United http://www.scunthorpe-united.co.uk
Sheffield United http://www.sufc.co.uk
Swindon Town http://www.swindontownfc.co.uk
Walsall http://www.saddlers.co.uk
Yeovil Town http://www.ytfc.net

League 2

Burton Albion http://www.burtonalbionfc.co.uk
Bury http://www.buryfc.co.uk
Carlisle United http://www.carlisleunited.co.uk
Cheltenham Town http://www.ctfc.com
Cambridge United http://www.cambridge-united.co.uk
Dagenham & Redbridge http://www.daggers.co.uk
Exeter City http://www.exetercityfc.co.uk
Hartlepool United http://www.hartlepoolunited.co.uk
Luton Town http://www.lutontown.co.uk
Morecambe http://www.morecambefc.com
Mansfield Town http://www.mansfieldtown.net
Northampton Town http://www.ntfc.co.uk
Oxford United http://www.oufc.co.uk
Plymouth Argyle http://www.pafc.co.uk
Shrewsbury Town http://www.shrewsburytown.com
Southend United http://www.southendunited.co.uk
Stevenage http://www.stevenagefc.com
Tranmere Rovers http://www.tranmererovers.co.uk
Wycombe Wanderers http://www.wycombewanderers.co.uk

Non-League

Barnet http://www.barnetfc.com
Bristol Rovers http://www.bristolrovers.co.uk
Grimsby Town http://www.gtfc.co.uk
Halifax Town http://www.halifaxafc.co.uk
Hereford United http://www.herefordunited.co.uk
Macclesfield Town http://www.mtfc.co.uk
Kidderminster Harriers http://www.harriers.co.uk
Lincoln City http://www.redimps.co.uk
Stockport County http://www.stockportcounty.com
Torquay United http://www.torquayunited.com
Wrexham http://www.wrexhamafc.co.uk

Other

Fantasy Football http://www.fantasy.football-league.co.uk
Match Highlights http://www.onlinefootball.org.uk