FL Interactive (FLi) is the wholly owned new media subsidiary of The Football League.

FLi manages and develops the internet and mobile rights of The Football League and 84 participating clubs (including 8 from the Premier League, 65 from The Football League and 11 from the non-league game). This includes the provision of official club websites, audio/video and mobile services.

The FLi network is also the largest football network globally with more than 6 million unique users viewing its websites. Additionally, more than 70,000 fans subscribe to 'Club Player', FLi's cutting edge online audio visual service.

For more information and contact details on FLi please visit our website at www.flinteractive.com.

For a full list of participating clubs see below:

Premier League

Cardiff City http://www.cardiffcityfc.co.uk
Crystal Palace http://www.cpfc.co.uk
Hull City http://www.hullcityafc.net
Norwich City http://www.canaries.co.uk
Southampton http://www.saintsfc.co.uk
Stoke City http://www.stokecityfc.com
Swansea City http://www.swanseacity.net
West Bromwich Albion http://www.wba.co.uk 

Championship

AFC Bournemouth http://www.afcb.co.uk
Barnsley http://www.barnsleyfc.co.uk
Blackburn Rovers http://www.rovers.co.uk
Bolton Wanderers http://www.bwfc.co.uk
Birmingham City http://www.bcfc.com
Blackpool http://www.blackpoolfc.co.uk
Brighton & Hove Albion http://www.seagulls.co.uk
Burnley http://www.burnleyfootballclub.com
Charlton Athletic http://www.cafc.co.uk
Derby County http://www.dcfc.co.uk
Doncaster Rovers http://www.doncasterroversfc.co.uk
Huddersfield Town http://www.htafc.com
Ipswich Town http://www.itfc.co.uk
Leicester City http://www.lcfc.co.uk
Millwall http://www.millwallfc.co.uk
Nottingham Forest http://www.nottinghamforest.co.uk
Reading http://www.readingfc.co.uk
Queens Park Rangers http://www.qpr.co.uk
Sheffield Wednesday http://www.swfc.co.uk
Watford http://www.watfordfc.co.uk
Wigan Athletic http://www.wiganlatics.co.uk
Yeovil Town http://www.ytfc.net

League 1


Bradford City http://www.bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Brentford http://www.brentfordfc.co.uk
Bristol City http://www.bcfc.co.uk
Carlisle United http://www.carlisleunited.co.uk
Colchester United http://www.cu-fc.com
Coventry City http://www.ccfc.co.uk
Crawley Town http://www.crawleytownfc.com
Crewe Alexandra http://www.crewealex.net
Gillingham http://www.gillinghamfootballclub.co.uk
Leyton Orient http://www.leytonorient.co.uk
Milton Keynes Dons http://www.mkdons.co.uk
Notts County http://www.nottscountyfc.co.uk
Oldham Athletic http://www.oldhamathletic.co.uk
Peterborough United http://www.theposh.com
Port Vale http://www.port-vale.co.uk
Preston North End http://www.pnefc.co.uk
Rotherham United http://www.themillers.co.uk
Sheffield United http://www.sufc.co.uk
Shrewsbury Town http://www.shrewsburytown.com
Stevenage http://www.stevenagefc.com
Swindon Town http://www.swindontownfc.co.uk
Tranmere Rovers http://www.tranmererovers.co.uk
Walsall http://www.saddlers.co.uk
Wolverhampton Wanderers http://www.wolves.co.uk

League 2

Bristol Rovers http://www.bristolrovers.co.uk
Burton Albion http://www.burtonalbionfc.co.uk
Bury http://www.buryfc.co.uk
Cheltenham Town http://www.ctfc.com
Chesterfield http://www.chesterfield-fc.co.uk
Dagenham & Redbridge http://www.daggers.co.uk
Exeter City http://www.exetercityfc.co.uk
Hartlepool United http://www.hartlepoolunited.co.uk
Morecambe http://www.morecambefc.com
Mansfield Town http://www.mansfieldtown.net
Northampton Town http://www.ntfc.co.uk
Oxford United http://www.oufc.co.uk
Plymouth Argyle http://www.pafc.co.uk
Rochdale http://www.rochdaleafc.co.uk
Scunthorpe United http://www.scunthorpe-united.co.uk
Southend United http://www.southendunited.co.uk
Torquay United http://www.torquayunited.com
Wycombe Wanderers http://www.wycombewanderers.co.uk

Non-League

Barnet http://www.barnetfc.com
Cambridge United http://www.cambridge-united.co.uk
Grimsby Town http://www.gtfc.co.uk
Halifax Town http://www.halifaxafc.co.uk
Hereford United http://www.herefordunited.co.uk
Macclesfield Town http://www.mtfc.co.uk
Kidderminster Harriers http://www.harriers.co.uk
Lincoln City http://www.redimps.co.uk
Luton Town http://www.lutontown.co.uk
Stockport County http://www.stockportcounty.com
Wrexham http://www.wrexhamafc.co.uk

Other

Fantasy Football http://www.fantasy.football-league.co.uk
Match Highlights http://www.onlinefootball.org.uk