Club Contact Email
Aldershot Kirk Wheeler fitc@theshots.co.uk
Accrington Martin Fearon Martin.fearon@stanleytrust.co.uk
Bournemouth Steve Cuss steve.cuss@afcb.co.uk
AFC Wimbledon Paul Foley communityfootball@afcwimbledon.co.uk
Barnet Chris Sherlock csherlock@bfccommunitytrust.co.uk
Barnsley Wayne Bullimore wayne.bullimore@barnsleyfc.co.uk
Birmingham Dean Holtham dean.holtham@bcfc.com
Blackpool Dave Maclean Davidct@blackpoolfc.co.uk
Bradford Ian Ormondroyd bradfordcityfitc@aol.com
Brentford Amy Crook acrook@brentfordfccst.com
Brighton Luke Tyler Luke.Tyler@albioninthecommunity.org.uk
Burnley Steve Obertelli s.obertelli@burnleyfc.com
Burton Scott Taylor Bact2@burtonalbionfc.co.uk
Bury Paul Weller paulweller@buryfccommunitytrust.co.uk
Carlisle John Halpin fitc@carlisleunited.co.uk
Charlton Sean Daly Sean.daly@cact.org.uk
Cheltenham Olly Roberts Olly.Roberts@ctfc.com
Chesterfield Rachel Booth rachelbooth@chesterfield-fc.co.uk
Coventry James Armson james.armson@ccfc.co.uk
Crawley Simon Pearce simonpearce@crawleytownfc.com
Crewe Nick Pearce nick@alexsoccercentre.com
Crystal Palace Gary Mulcahey GaryMulcahey@cpfcfoundation.org
Dag & Red Teresa Parish fitc@daggers.co.uk
Doncaster Nicola Moran nicola.moran@doncasterroversfoundation.co.uk
Exeter City Jamie Vittles jamie.vittles@exetercityfc.co.uk
Fleetwood Jason Sharp Jason.Sharp@fleetwoodtownfc.com
Gillingham Henry Willard hwillard@priestfield.com
Hartlepool Keith Knobbs hucsf@hartlepoolunited.co.uk
Huddersfield Paul France paul.france@thezone.uk.com
Leicester Matthew Willcock Matthew.Willcock@lcfc.co.uk
Leyton Orient Trevor Duberry Trevor.Duberry@locsp.org
Mansfield Jordan Ferrer jordan_ferrer@hotmail.co.uk
Millwall Charley Mitten charleym@millwallcommunity.co.uk
MK Dons Charlene Ward Charlene.Ward@mkdonsset.com
Morecambe Janet Preston janetpreston@morecambefc.com
Northampton Matt Chart matt.chart@ntfc.tv
Oldham Martin Vose Martin.vose@oldhamathletic.co.uk
Peterborough Nick Sheppard nick.sheppard@theposh.com
Preston Andy Haythornthwaite andy@pne.com
Reading Dave Evans devans@readingfc.co.uk
Rochdale Siobhan McElhinney Siobhan.mcelhinney@rochdaleafc.co.uk
Rotherham James Rawlinson james.rawlinson@rotherhamunited.net
Scunthorpe Scott Maxfield scottmaxcommunityfootball@live.co.uk
Shrewsbury Jessica Lightwood jessica.lightwood@shrewsburytown.co.uk
Southend Dale Spiby Dale@southendunited-cet.co.uk
Stevenage Alex Tunbridge alext@stevenagefc.com
Swindon Beth Thompson Beth@stfc-fitc.co.uk
Tranmere Louise Edwards trfccommunity@hotmail.com
Watford Danika Oriordan danika.oriordan@watfordfc.com
Walsall Adam Davey communitysportstrust@shrewsburytown.co.uk
Wycombe Mitchel Woodward Mitchel.woodward@wwfc.com
York City Ruth Brazier Ruth.ycfc@live.co.uk
Yeovil Sarah Bradley sbradley@ytfc.net