21 April 2014
 Results
Sat 18 August
npower Football League 2
Tue 21 August
npower Football League 2
Sat 25 August
npower Football League 2
Sat 1 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 8 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 15 September
npower Football League 2
Tue 18 September
npower Football League 2
Wed 19 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 22 September
npower Football League 2
Fri 28 September
npower Football League 2
Sat 29 September
npower Football League 2
Tue 2 October
npower Football League 2
Wed 3 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 6 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 13 October
npower Football League 2
Mon 15 October
npower Football League 2
Fri 19 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 20 October
npower Football League 2
Tue 23 October
npower Football League 2
Sat 27 October
npower Football League 2
Tue 6 November
npower Football League 2
Wed 7 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 10 November
npower Football League 2
Fri 16 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 17 November
npower Football League 2
Tue 20 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 24 November
npower Football League 2
Tue 27 November
npower Football League 2
Sat 1 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 8 December
npower Football League 2
Sun 9 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 15 December
npower Football League 2
Fri 21 December
npower Football League 2
Barnet 3 v 2 Burton 1,751
Sat 22 December
npower Football League 2
Wed 26 December
npower Football League 2
Sat 29 December
npower Football League 2
Tue 1 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 5 January
npower Football League 2
Tue 8 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 12 January
npower Football League 2
Tue 15 January
npower Football League 2
Fri 18 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 19 January
npower Football League 2
Tue 22 January
npower Football League 2
Thu 24 January
npower Football League 2
Fri 25 January
npower Football League 2
Sat 26 January
npower Football League 2
Burton 1 v 0 Barnet 2,050
Mon 28 January
npower Football League 2
Tue 29 January
npower Football League 2
Fri 1 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 2 February
npower Football League 2
Mon 4 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 5 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 9 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 12 February
npower Football League 2
Fri 15 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 16 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 19 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 23 February
npower Football League 2
Tue 26 February
npower Football League 2
Wed 27 February
npower Football League 2
Sat 2 March
npower Football League 2
Tue 5 March
npower Football League 2
Wed 6 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 9 March
npower Football League 2
Tue 12 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 16 March
npower Football League 2
Tue 19 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 23 March
npower Football League 2
Fri 29 March
npower Football League 2
Sat 30 March
npower Football League 2
Mon 1 April
npower Football League 2
Fri 5 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 6 April
npower Football League 2
Tue 9 April
npower Football League 2
Wed 10 April
npower Football League 2
Fri 12 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 13 April
npower Football League 2
Tue 16 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 20 April
npower Football League 2
Sat 27 April
npower Football League 2
 Advertisement

All materials on this website © The Football League Limited & FL Interactive Limited 2009. All rights reserved. The Football League is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Advertising & Sponsorship Enquiries | Brand Site | Child Protection Online | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map

Site maintained by Final Third Sports Media