17 September 2014
 Results
Fri 17 August
npower Championship
Sat 18 August
npower Championship
Burnley 2 v 0 Bolton 18,407
Tue 21 August
npower Championship
Wolves 3 v 1 Barnsley 24,400
Wed 22 August
npower Championship
Fri 24 August
npower Championship
Sat 25 August
npower Championship
Sat 1 September
npower Championship
Sun 2 September
npower Championship
Fri 14 September
npower Championship
Sat 15 September
npower Championship
Bolton 2 v 1 Watford 16,608
Sun 16 September
npower Championship
Tue 18 September
npower Championship
Wed 19 September
npower Championship
Fri 21 September
npower Championship
Sat 22 September
npower Championship
Sun 23 September
npower Championship
Mon 24 September
npower Championship
Sat 29 September
npower Championship
Sun 30 September
npower Championship
Tue 2 October
npower Championship
Wed 3 October
npower Championship
Sat 6 October
npower Championship
Millwall 2 v 1 Bolton 10,116
Fri 19 October
npower Championship
Sat 20 October
npower Championship
Tue 23 October
npower Championship
Wolves 2 v 2 Bolton 20,915
Wed 24 October
npower Championship
Sat 27 October
npower Championship
Wolves 1 v 1 Charlton 22,198
Fri 2 November
npower Championship
Sat 3 November
npower Championship
Burnley 2 v 0 Wolves 12,295
Tue 6 November
npower Championship
Fri 9 November
npower Championship
Sat 10 November
npower Championship
Wolves 3 v 3 Brighton 21,203
Sun 11 November
npower Championship
Sat 17 November
npower Championship
Watford 2 v 1 Wolves 13,588
Bolton 1 v 1 Barnsley 16,965
Sun 18 November
npower Championship
Sat 24 November
npower Championship
Brighton 1 v 1 Bolton 26,455
Tue 27 November
npower Championship
Wolves 0 v 1 Millwall 18,174
Wed 28 November
npower Championship
Fri 30 November
npower Championship
Sat 1 December
npower Championship
Sun 2 December
npower Championship
Fri 7 December
npower Championship
Sat 8 December
npower Championship
Sat 15 December
npower Championship
Bolton 2 v 0 Charlton 15,991
Burnley 1 v 1 Watford 14,896
Tue 18 December
npower Championship
Fri 21 December
npower Championship
Sat 22 December
npower Championship
Wed 26 December
npower Championship
Sat 29 December
npower Championship
Tue 1 January
npower Championship
Fri 11 January
npower Championship
Sat 12 January
npower Championship
Bolton 1 v 1 Millwall 16,985
Fri 18 January
npower Championship
Sat 19 January
npower Championship
Tue 22 January
npower Championship
Sat 26 January
npower Championship
Tue 29 January
npower Championship
Wed 30 January
npower Championship
Thu 31 January
npower Championship
Sat 2 February
npower Championship
Watford 2 v 1 Bolton 13,223
Fri 8 February
npower Championship
Sat 9 February
npower Championship
Bolton 2 v 1 Burnley 19,767
Tue 12 February
npower Championship
Sat 16 February
npower Championship
Tue 19 February
npower Championship
Barnsley 2 v 1 Wolves 10,972
Wed 20 February
npower Championship
Sat 23 February
npower Championship
Sun 24 February
npower Championship
Tue 26 February
npower Championship
Fri 1 March
npower Championship
Wolves 1 v 1 Watford 18,571
Sat 2 March
npower Championship
Barnsley 2 v 3 Bolton 10,862
Tue 5 March
npower Championship
Sat 9 March
npower Championship
Bolton 1 v 0 Brighton 17,599
Mon 11 March
npower Championship
Tue 12 March
npower Championship
Sat 16 March
npower Championship
Sun 17 March
npower Championship
Fri 29 March
npower Championship
Watford 3 v 3 Burnley 15,435
Sat 30 March
npower Championship
Charlton 3 v 2 Bolton 17,322
Mon 1 April
npower Championship
Tue 2 April
npower Championship
Sat 6 April
npower Championship
Bolton 2 v 0 Wolves 18,432
Tue 9 April
npower Championship
Fri 12 April
npower Championship
Sat 13 April
npower Championship
Tue 16 April
npower Championship
Fri 19 April
npower Championship
Sat 20 April
npower Championship
Charlton 2 v 1 Wolves 19,023
Tue 23 April
npower Championship
Fri 26 April
npower Championship
Sat 27 April
npower Championship
Tue 30 April
npower Championship
Sat 4 May
npower Championship
Brighton 2 v 0 Wolves 30,003
 Advertisement

All materials on this website © The Football League Limited & FL Interactive Limited 2009. All rights reserved. The Football League is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Advertising & Sponsorship Enquiries | Brand Site | Child Protection Online | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map

Site maintained by Final Third Sports Media