The Supporter Liaison Officer (SLO) is a new role in clubs and follows one of the recommendations of the Culture, Media and Sport Select Committee accepted by the game as a whole.

Every club in The Football League has an SLO whose responsibilities are not only to act as a point of contact for supporters but also to deliver the club's policy with regards to its stakeholders insofar as that policy concerns supporters; and to liaise with the club's management with regard to supporter issues.

Contact details for your clubs Supporter Liaison Officer can be found below. If you need to contact The Football League itself please click here.

Supporter Liaison Officers - Club Contacts

Sky Bet Championship

AFC Bournemouth
Elizabeth Finney
T 01202 726309
E liz.finney@afcb.co.uk

Birmingham City
Sarah Gould
T 0121 202 5265
E sarah.gould@bcfc.com

Blackburn Rovers
Lynsey Talbot
T 01254 296270
E ltalbot@rovers.co.uk

Blackpool
Mark Ridgway
T 01253 685023
E mark.ridgway@blackpoolfc.co.uk

Bolton Wanderers
Richard Gough
T 01204 673645
E rgough@bwfc.co.uk

Brentford
Sarah Kirton
T 0208 380 9935
E skirton@brentfordfc.co.uk

Brighton & Hove Albion
Jen Wade
T 0344 324 6282
E jen.wade@bhafc.co.uk

Cardiff City
Adam Gilliatt
T 02920 643652 
M 07881 273889
E adamgilliatt@cardiffcityfc.co.uk

Charlton Athletic
Lisa Squires
T 020 8333 4000
E lisa.squires@cafc.co.uk

Derby County
Faye Nixon
T 01332667559
E faye.nixon@dcfc.co.uk

Fulham
Nicola Walworth
T 0208 336 4744
E nwalworth@fulhamfc.com

Huddersfield Town
Nathan Hosker
T 01484 484105 
M 07712 127 552
E slo@htafc.com

Ipswich Town
Sally Webb
T 01473 400959
E sally.webb@itfc.co.uk

Leeds United
Matt Diamond
T 01133674416
E complaints@leedsunited.com

Middlesbrough
Paul Dews
T 01642 757647 
M 07595 520 595
E paul.dews@mfc.co.uk

Millwall
Peter Gartston 
M 07720260350
E petergarston@hotmail.com

Norwich City
Stephen Graham
T 01603 760760 ext 2255
E stephen.graham@canaries.co.uk

Nottingham Forest
Ben White
T 0115 982 4365
E ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk

Reading
Jackie Evans
T 0118 9681211
E jevans@readingfc.co.uk

Rotherham United
Denise Pickersgill
T 0844 414 0754
E dpickersgill@rotherhamunited.net

Sheffield Wednesday
Alastair Wilson
T 01142 212586
E alastair.wilson@swfc.co.uk

Watford
Richard Walker
T 01923 496220 
M 07881 658415
E richard.walker@watfordfc.com

Wigan Athletic
Jason Taylor
M 07889533035
E jason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk

Wolverhampton Wanderers
Paul Richards
T 01902 828309 
M 07833 051063
E paulrichards@wolves.co.uk

Sky Bet League 1

Barnsley
Ben Mansford
T 01226 211211
E bmansford@barnsleyfc.co.uk

Bradford City
Wendy James
T 0871 978 1911
E wendyjames@the-bantams.co.uk

Bristol City
David Lloyd
T 0117 963 0683
E david.lloyd@bcfc.co.uk

Chesterfield
Angela Bray
T 01246 209765 ext 4116
E angelabray@chesterfield-fc.co.uk

Colchester United
Matt Hudson
T 01206 755146
E matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net

Coventry City
Mark Hornby
T 02476992333
E mark.hornby@ccfc.co.uk

Crawley Town
Barbara Robinson
T 01293 410000
E barbararobinson@crawleytownfc.com

Crewe Alexandra
Beverley Dyer
T 01270 213014 ext 100
E bdyer@crewealex.net

Doncaster Rovers
Mark Hughesman
T 01302 764664
E mark.hughesman@doncasterroversfc.co.uk

Fleetwood Town
David Holloway
T 01253 775080 
M 07890074391
E david.holloway@fleetwoodtownfc.com

Gillingham
Dean Heighes
T 01634 300000
E dheighes@priestfield.com

Leyton Orient
Matt Porter
M 07775 665693
E m.porter@leytonorient.net

Milton Keynes Dons
Aimee Purnell
T 01908 622977
E aimee.purnell@mkdons.com

Notts County
Kate Lovett
T 0115 955 7218 
M 07917 564 705
E kate.lovett@nottscountyfc.co.uk

Oldham Athletic
Jenny Warburton
T 0161-785-5152
E jenny.warburton@oldhamathletic.co.uk

Peterborough United
Bob Symns
T 01733 563947
E bob.symns@theposh.com

Port Vale
Bill Lodey
T 01782 655826
E enquiries@port-vale.co.uk

Preston North End
Tony Rushe
T 017721 693324 
M 077170 58534
E tony@pne.com

Rochdale
Colin Garlick
T 01706 753583 
M 07740 205373
E office@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Scunthorpe United
Andrew Brown
T 0871 221 1899
E andy.brown@scunthorpe-united.co.uk

Sheffield United
John Garrrett
T 08719951899
E john.garrett@sufc.co.uk

Swindon Town
Adam Wainwright
T 0844 880 1094
E adam@swindontownfc.co.uk

Walsall
Daniel Mole
T 01922 651 401
E daniel.mole@walsallfc.co.uk

Yeovil Town
James Healey
T 01935 423662
E jhealey@ytfc.net

Sky Bet League 2

Accrington Stanley
Robert Houseman
T 01254 356950
E supporters@accringtonstanley.co.uk

AFC Wimbledon
David Charles
T 020 8547 3528
E secretary@afcwimbledon.co.uk

Burton Albion
Jodie Barks
T 01283 565938
E bafc@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Bury
Jill Neville
T 0871 221 1885
E jill.neville@buryfc.co.uk

Cambridge United
Dave Doggett
T 01223 566500
E dave.doggett@cambridge-united.co.uk

Carlisle United
Nigel Dickinson
T 01228 526237
E nigel.dickinson@carlisleunited.co.uk

Cheltenham Town
Paul Godfrey
T 01242 588118
E paul.godfrey@ctfc.com

Dagenham and Redbridge
Michael Hopkins
T 02085921549 ext 33
E commerical@daggers.co.uk

Exeter City
Richard Knight
T 01392 411 243
E richard.knight@exetercityfc.co.uk

Hartlepool United
Sarah Rowntree
T 01429 272584 ext 9 
M 07791363820
E sarah.rowntree@hartlepoolunited.co.uk

Luton Town
Mike Hooker
T 01582 416976
E mike.hooker@lutontown.co.uk

Mansfield Town
Rebekah Radford
T 01623482482
E rebekah.radford@mansfieldtown.net

Morecambe
Mark Bradley
T 01524 411797
E markbradley@morecambefc.com

Newport County
Jordan Royal
T 01633 670690
E jordan@newport-county.co.uk

Northampton Town
Nick Ancel
T 01604 683700
E nick.ancel@ntfc.tv

Oxford United
Gerald Kelly
T 01865 337514
E gkelly@oufc.co.uk

Plymouth Argyle
Rick Cowdery
T 01752 302207
E rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk

Portsmouth
Johnny Moore
T 02392 731204
M 07979861112
E johnnymoore@pompeyfc.co.uk

Shrewsbury Town
Matt Williams
T 01743 289177
E matt.williams@shrewsburytown.co.uk

Southend United
Ryan Murrant
T 01702 304050
E ryan.murrant@southend-united.co.uk

Stevenage
Holly Burtimas-Gair
T 01438222222
E community@stevenagefc.com

Tranmere Rovers
Christine Roberts
T 0151 609 3300 
M 07838 236 721
E christiner@tranmererovers.co.uk

Wycombe Wanderers
Matt Cecil
T 01494 472100
E matt.cecil@wwfc.com

York City
Dave Stanford
T 01904 559504
E dave.stanford@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk