The Supporter Liaison Officer (SLO) is a new role in clubs and follows one of the recommendations of the Culture, Media and Sport Select Committee accepted by the game as a whole.

Every club in The Football League has an SLO whose responsibilities are not only to act as a point of contact for supporters but also to deliver the Club's policy with regards to its stakeholders insofar as that policy concerns supporters; and to liaise with the Club's management with regard to supporter issues.

Contact details for your clubs Supporter Liaison Officer can be found below. If you need to contact The Football League itself please click here.

Supporter Liaison Officers - Club Contacts

Club Name of SLO Tel no. Mob no. Email address
Accrington Robert Houseman 01254 356950 07754 665730 robert.houseman@accringtonstanley.co.uk
Bournemouth Elizabeth Finney 01202 726309 07968 980580 liz.finney@afcb.co.uk
AFC Wimbledon David Charles 020 8547 3528 07712 295266 secretary@afcwimbledon.co.uk
Barnsley Ben Mansford 01226 211211 07884 432108 bmansford@barnsleyfc.co.uk
Birmingham Sarah Gould 0844 5571465
sarah.gould@bcfc.com
Blackburn Lynsey Talbot 01254 296270 07775 852566 ltalbot@rovers.co.uk
Blackpool Mark Ridgway 01253 685023
mark.ridgway@blackpoolfc.co.uk
Bolton Richard Gough 01204 673645 07584 582738 rgough@bwfc.co.uk
Bradford Wendy James 0871 978 1911 07949 814 222 wendyjames@the-bantams.co.uk
Brentford Sarah Kirton 0845 3456 442
skirton@brentfordfc.co.uk
Brighton Jen Wade 01273 878239
jen.wade@bhafc.co.uk
Bristol City David Lloyd 0117 963 0683 07534 501144 david.lloyd@bcfc.co.uk
Bristol Rovers Steve Burns 0117 952 4005
steveburns@bristolrovers.co.uk
Burnley Nick Taylor 01282 704717
info@burnleyfc.com
Burton Nathan Fearn 01283 565938
MEDIA@BURTONALBIONFC.CO.UK
Bury Jill Neville 0844 57 90009 option 8 07775 888663 jill.neville@buryfc.co.uk
Carlisle Nigel Dickinson 01228 554168 07891 779015 nigel.dickinson@carlisleunited.co.uk
Charlton Richard Willgoss 020 8333 4000
richard.willgoss@cafc.co.uk
Cheltenham Paul Godfrey 01242 588118 07747 776850 paul.godfrey@ctfc.com
Chesterfield Angela Bray 01246 209765
angelabray@chesterfield-fc.co.uk
Colchester Matt Hudson 01206 755146 07765 894335 matt.hudson@colchesterunited.net
Coventry Dan Walker 0844 873 6332
dan.walker@ccfc.co.uk
Crawley Sue Benn 01293 410000
suebenn@crawleytownfc.com
Crewe Beverley Dyer 01270 213014 ext. 100 07733 077611 bdyer@crewealex.net
Crewe David Tomlinson 07775 902451
SLO@crewealex.net
Dagenham Michael Hopkins 02085921549 ext 33 07557 921858 commercial@daggers.co.uk
Derby Faye Nixon 01332 667559 07912 267929 faye.nixon@dcfc.co.uk
Doncaster Mark Hughesman/Lee Croft 07801 575299 07950 225118 supporterliaison@doncasterroversfc.co.uk
Exeter Richard Knight 01392 411243 07712 678940 richard.knight@exetercityfc.co.uk
Fleetwood Dave Holloway 01253 775080 07890 074391 david.holloway@fleetwoodtownfc.com
Gillingham Dean Heighes 01634 350136
dheighes@priestfield.com
Hartlepool Kate Betts 01429 272584 07866 371478 kate.betts@hartlepoolunited.co.uk
Huddersfield Dan Scott 01484 484104 07809 705274 dan.scott@htafc.com
Ipswich Sally Webb 01473 400500 07793 629274 sally.webb@itfc.co.uk
Leeds Laura Bland 0113 367 6369
slocomplaints@leedsunited.com
Leicester Jim Donnelly 0116 2294555 07990 588915 jim.donnelly@lcfc.co.uk
Leyton Orient Matthew Porter 0871 310 1890 m.porter@leytonorient.net
Mansfield Rebekah Parker 01623 482482
info@mansfieldtown.net
Middlesbrough Jim Knight 01642 757668
jim.knight@mfc.co.uk  
Millwall Peter Garston 0207 2321222 07835 380243 petergarston@hotmail.com
MK Dons Tony Hawkins 01908 622970
Tony.hawkins@mkdons.com
Morecambe Rod Taylor 07785 76324 07785 736324 ROD@THORNTONLODGE.CO.UK
Newport Jordan Royal 01633 670690 07810 035345 jordan@newport-county.co.uk
Northampton Denham Salmon 01604 683763 07411 575257 denham.salmon@ntfc.tv
Nottingham Forest Ben White 0115 9824365
ben.white@nottinghamforest.co.uk
Notts County Malcolm Voce 0115 9529000 07980 284331 m.voce@btinternet.com
Oldham Jenny Warburton 0161 785 5152 07525 034510 jenny.warburton@oldhamathletic.co.uk
Oxford Gerald Kelly 01865 337500
gkelly@oufc.co.uk
Peterborough Bob Symns 01733 563947
bob.symns@theposh.com
Plymouth Rick Cowdery 01752 302207 07803 161298 rick.cowdery@pafc.co.uk
Port Vale Estelle Baggley 01782 655804 01782 655804 estelle.baggley@port-vale.co.uk
Portsmouth Johnny Moore 02392 731024 07979 861112 johnnymoore@pompeyfc.co.uk
Preston Tony Rushe 01772 693386
ticketoffice@pne.com
QPR Andy Rees 020 8740 2625 07730 583937 andyr@qpr.co.uk
Reading Jackie Evans 0118 9681401 07977 518895 jevans@readingfc.co.uk
Rochdale Colin Garlick 01706 753583 07740 205373 office@rochdaleafc.co.uk
Rotherham Denise Pickersgill 0844 4140733
denise.pickersgill@rotherhamunited.net
Scunthorpe Andy Brown 0871 221 1899
andy.brown@scunthorpe-united.co.uk
Sheffield Utd John Garrett 0871 995 1899 07508 008937 john.garrett@sufc.co.uk
Sheff Wed Alastair Wilson 0114 2212586
alastair.wilson@swfc.co.uk
Shrewsbury Martin James 01743 289177 Ext 258 07814 842509 Martin.James@shrewsburytown.co.uk
Southend Ryan Murrant

ryan.murrant@southend-united.co.uk.
Stevenage Chris Clark 01438 223223 07805 651564 adamc@stevenagefc.com
Swindon Mark Isaacs 0844 8801099 07525 017305 mark@swindontownfc.co.uk
Torquay Pete Legge 01803 328666 07733 102617 petelegge@torquayunited.com
Tranmere Sue Beedles 0151 609 3305 07713 787891 sueb@tranmererovers.co.uk
Walsall Daniel Mole 01922 651401
DANIEL.MOLE@WALSALLFC.CO.UK
Watford Joanne Simonds 01923 496250 07825 798150 joanne.simonds@watfordfc.com
Wigan Jason Taylor
07889 533035 jason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk
Wigan Ian Wadsworth
07789 454655 ian@wiganathleticslo.co.uk
Wolves Paul Richards 01902 828309 07833 051063 paulrichards@wolves.co.uk
Wycombe Ben Campbell 01494 455710 07900 208833 ben.campbell@wwfc.com
Yeovil Stephen Allinson 01935 423662
supporter.link@ytfc.net
York Chris Tock 01904 624447
chris.tock@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk