QUICK FIND: April | May

The television fixtures below are the latest Football League games selected to be shown live on Sky Sports HD. Sky Sports' coverage of The Football League includes the screening of the Play-Off Semi-Finals and all three Play-Off Finals from Wembley in May.

Sky customers can enjoy live matches across TV, online and mobile devices thanks to Sky Go as well as a wealth of support programming including Soccer AM and Soccer Saturday. Sky Sports News HD broadcasts the latest Football League news, views and analysis whilst skysports.com, the UK's leading sports commercial website, carries live scores, reports and information.

April
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 25th Apr Brighton v Yeovil Town 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 26th Apr Burnley v Ipswich Town 12:15pm
Sky Sports
May
The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship
Thurs 8th May Match A 1st leg (6th v 3rd) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship
Fri 9th May Match B 1st leg (5th v 4th) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1
Sat 10th May Match A 1st leg (6th v 3rd) 12:15pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1
Sat 10th May Match B 1st leg (5th v 4th) 5:15pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2
Sat 10th May Match A 1st leg (7th v 4th) 7:30pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2
Sun 11th May Match B 1st leg (6th v 5th) 12:00pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship
Sun 11th May Match A 2nd leg (3rd v 6th) 5:15pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship
Mon 12th May Match B 2nd leg (4th v 5th) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1
Tue 13th May Match A 2nd leg (3rd v 6th) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1
Thu 15th May Match B 2nd leg (4th v 5th) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2
Fri 16th May Match A 2nd leg (4th v 7th) 7:45pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2
Sat 17th May Match B 2nd leg (5th v 6th) 12:00pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship
Sat 24th May Final 3:00pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1
Sun 25th May Final 3:00pm
Sky Sports
The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2
Mon 26th May Final 3:00pm
Sky Sports