Football League and Capital One Cup matches live on Sky Sports:

Sky customers can enjoy live matches across TV, online and mobile devices thanks to Sky Go as well as a wealth of support programming including Soccer AM and Soccer Saturday.

Sky Sports News HD broadcasts the latest Football League news, views and analysis whilst skysports.com, the UK's leading sports commercial website, carries live scores, reports and information.

August
 
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23rd Aug Ipswich Town v Norwich City 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Tue 26th Aug MK Dons v Manchester United 8.00pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Wed 27th Aug Bradford v Leeds United 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30th Aug Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest 12.15pm
Sky Sports
September
 
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Tue 2nd Sep Peterborough United v Leyton Orient 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sat 6th Sep Luton Town v Plymouth Argyle 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sun 7th Sep Burton Albion v Portsmouth 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 13th Sep Birmingham City v Leeds United 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sun 14th Sep Nottingham Forest v Derby County 1.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 20th Sep Watford v Bournemouth 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sun 28th Sep Reading v Wolves 1.15pm
Sky Sports
October
 
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 3rd Oct Blackpool v Cardiff City 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 4th Oct Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sat 11th Oct Cambridge United v Oxford United 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 1
Sun 12th Oct Barnsley v Bradford City 3.00pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 17th Oct Rotherham United v Leeds United 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18th Oct Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 24th Oct Fulham v Charlton Athletic 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 25th Oct Millwall v Cardiff City 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 31st Oct Bournemouth v Brighton 7.45pm
Sky Sports
November
 
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 1st Nov Wolves v Birmingham City 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 7th Nov Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic 8.00pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 8th Nov Derby County v Wolves 12.15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 2
Sat 15th Nov Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth 12.05pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 21st Nov Brentford v Fulham 7.45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 22nd Nov Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday 12.15pm
Sky Sports

 

The Football League Show and League Cup Show featured matches:

The Football League Show, presented by Manish Bhasin, features highlights, goals and reaction from the Sky Bet Championship, Sky Bet League 1 and Sky Bet League 2. It is aired on Saturday nights on BBC One. Starting from the 2014/15 season, the show will also be repeated on Sunday mornings on BBC Two.

The League Cup Show is broadcast on the BBC after each round of the Capital One Cup, featuring highlights, goals and reaction.

Listed below are the confirmed featured games for both The Football League Show and the League Cup Show.

August
 
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 23rd Aug Derby v Fulham 3.00pm
BBC Sport
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 30th Aug Fulham v Cardiff 3.00pm
BBC Sport


UK residents only - residents outside of the UK can find the name of their local broadcaster by clicking here