QUICK FIND: December | January | February

The television fixtures announced so far are a small number of the live Football League games to be shown on Sky Sports HD this season including the Play-Offs and all three Play-Off Finals from Wembley in May 2014.

Sky customers can enjoy live matches across TV, online and mobile devices thanks to Sky Go as well as a wealth of support programming including Soccer AM and Soccer Saturday. Sky Sports News HD broadcasts the latest Football League news, views and analysis whilst skysports.com, the UK's leading sports commercial website, carries live scores, reports and information.

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
CLUB INFORMATION
Find out about:
December
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 21st Dec Queens Park Rangers v Leicester City 12:15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 21st Dec Millwall v Middlesbrough 5:30pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Thu 26th Dec  Blackpool v Leeds United 5:15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Thu 26th Dec  Nottingham Forest v Queens Park Rangers 7:30pm
Sky Sports
January
Sky Bet Championship
Wed 1st Jan Yeovil Town v Watford 5:30pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet League 1
Fri 3rd Jan Gillingham v Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Tue 7th Jan Sunderland v Manchester Utd 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Wed 8th Jan Manchester City v West Ham 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Fri 10th Jan Leicester City v Derby County 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 11th Jan Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United 12:15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 18th Jan Leeds United v Leicester City 12:15pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Tue 21st Jan West Ham v Manchester City 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Capital One Cup
Wed 22nd Jan Manchester Utd v Sunderland 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Thu 30th Jan Nottingham Forest v Watford 7:45pm
Sky Sports
February
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 1st Feb Queens Park Rangers v Burnley 12:15pm
Sky Sports
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Wed 5th Feb Peterborough United v Swindon Town 7:15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Sat 8th Feb Yeovil Town v Leeds United 12:15pm
Sky Sports
Sky Bet Championship
Mon 10th Feb  Derby County v Queens Park Rangers 7:45pm
Sky Sports
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Mon 17th Feb Televised Area Final 2nd leg to be confirmed
Sky Sports