The npower Football League Play-off Semi-Final dates have been confirmed as follows -

npower Championship
1st leg (match A) - Thursday 9th May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm
1st leg (match B) - Friday 10th May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm

2nd leg (match A) - Sunday 12th May 2013, kick-off 12.30pm
2nd leg (match B) - Monday 13th May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm

The Final will take place at Wembley on Monday 27th May 2013, with a 3pm kick-off.

npower League 1
1st leg (match A: 6th v 3rd) - Friday 3rd May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm
1st leg (match B: 5th v 4th) - Saturday 4th May 2013, kick-off 5.20pm

2nd leg (match A: 3rd v 6th) - Monday 6th May 2013, kick-off 1.30pm
2nd leg (match B: 4th v 5th) - Monday 6th May 2013, kick-off 4.30pm

The Final will take place at Wembley on Sunday 19th May 2013, with a 1.30pm kick-off.

Sheffield United cannot play on Saturday 4th May due to Sheffield Wednesday playing at home. This order may reverse depending on where Sheffield United finish - the Blades could finish 3rd, 4th, 5th or 6th.

npower League 2
1st leg (match A: 7th v 4th) - Thursday 2nd May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm
1st leg (match B: 6th v 5th) - Thursday 2nd May 2013, kick-off 7.45pm

2nd leg (match A: 4th v 7th) - Sunday 5th May 2013, kick-off 12.00pm
2nd leg (match B: 5th v 6th) - Sunday 5th May 2013, kick-off 6.45pm

The Final will take place at Wembley on Saturday 18th May 2013, with a 1.30pm kick-off.

All times are UK BST (GMT+1).

Please click here for the key dates information