The Football League Play-Off Semi-Final dates have been confirmed.


The Play-Offs of the Sky Bet Championship:

Thursday 8th May, 7:45pm - match A 1st leg (6th v 3rd)

Friday 9th May, 7:45pm - match B 1st leg (5th v 4th)

Sunday 11th May, 5:15pm - match A 2nd leg (3rd v 6th)

Monday 12th May, 7:45pm - match B 2nd leg (4th v 5th)

The Final will take place at Wembley Stadium on Saturday 24th May.


The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 1:

Saturday 10th May, 12:15pm - match A 1st leg (6th v 3rd)

Saturday 10th May, 5:15pm - match B 1st leg (5th v 4th)

Tuesday 13th May, 7:45pm - match A 2nd leg (3rd v 6th)

Thursday 15th May, 7:45pm - match B 2nd leg (4th v 5th)

The Final will take place at Wembley Stadium on Sunday 25th May.


The Play-Offs of Sky Bet League 2:

Saturday 10th May, 7:30pm - match A 1st leg (7th v 4th)

Sunday 11th May, 12:00pm - match B 1st leg (6th v 5th)

Friday 16th May, 7:45pm - match A 2nd leg (4th v 7th)

Saturday 17th May, 12:00pm - match B 2nd leg (5th v 6th)

The Final will take place at Wembley Stadium on Monday 26th May.


All times are UK BST (GMT+1).

Please click here for The Football League's key dates